Harlan Coben

Myron Bolitar Series
Myron Bolitar was a basketball star for Duke, winning two NCAA titles. He was drafted in the first round by the Boston Celtics, but had a career-ending injury, that was inflicted deliberately, before he had a chance to play. He now runs a sports agency. The novels have him in the role of a private detective, helping clients and friends. He is aided by his college roommate, Windsor Horne Lockwood III (aka Win), who has a sixth degree black belt and often acts as a vigilante. His associate, and later business partner in his sports rep business is Esperanza Diaz, a former professional wrestler.

Publication Order of the Myron Bolitar books:
Deal Breaker (1995)
Drop Shot  (1996)
Fade Away (1996)
Back Spin (1997)
One False Move (1998)
The Final Detail (1999)
Darkest Fear (2000)
Promise Me (2006)
Long Lost (2009)
Live Wire (2011)
Home (2016)

Publication Order of the Mickey Bolitar books:
Shelter (2011)
Seconds Away (2012)
Found (2014)

Stand-alone Novels:
Play Dead (1990)
Miracle Cure (1991)
Tell No One (2001)
Gone for Good (2002)
No Second Chance (2003)
Just One Look (2004)
The Innocent (2005)
The Woods (2007)
Hold Tight (2008)
Caught (2010)
Stay Close (2012)
Six Years (2013)
Missing You (2014)
The Stranger (2015)
Fool Me Once (2016)
Don’t Let Go (2017)
Run Away (2019)
The Boy from the Woods (2020)

Go to:
The Bear Knows Best home page: http://thebearknowsbest.com/
Books Menu:  http://thebearknowsbest.com/books/

Visits: 293

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *