Jeff Lindsay

Dexter Series
Darkly Dreaming Dexter                                 (2004)
Dearly Devoted Dexter                                   (2005)
Dexter in the Dark                                           (2007)
Dexter by Design                                            (2009)
Dexter Is Delicious                                          (2010)
Double Dexter                                                 (2011)
Dexter’s Final Cut                                            (2013)
Dexter is Dead                                                 (2015)

Billy Knight Series
Red Tide                                                           (2015)
Tropical Depression                                         (2016)

Riley Wolfe Series
Just Watch Me                                                 (2019)

Standalone Books
Tropical Depression: A Novel of Suspense   (1994)
Dream Land: A Novel of the UFO Coverup   (1995)
Time Blender                                                    (1997)
Dreamchild                                                       (1998)

Go to:
The Bear Knows Best home page:
Books Menu:

Visits: 214

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *