Ken Follett

Publication Order of Apples Carstairs Books
The Big Needle (1974)
The Big Black (1974)
The Big Hit (1974)

Publication Order of Kingsbridge Books
The Pillars of the Earth (1989)
World Without End (2007)
A Column of Fire (2017)

Publication Order of Century Trilogy
Fall of Giants (2010)
Winter of the World (2012)
Edge of Eternity (2014)

Publication Order of Standalone Novels
The Bear Raid (1976)
Amok: King of Legend (1976)
The Modigliani Scandal (1976)
The Mystery Hideout (1976)
The Power Twins (1976)
Paper Money (1977)
Capricorn One (1978)
Eye of the Needle (1978)
Heist of the Century (1978)
Triple (1979)
The Key to Rebecca(1980)
The Man from St. Petersburg (1982)
On Wings of Eagles (1983)
Lie Down with Lions (1986)
Night Over Water (1991)
A Dangerous Fortune (1993)
A Place Called Freedom (1995)
The Third Twin (1996)
The Hammer of Eden (1998)
Code to Zero (2000)
Jackdaws (2001)
Hornet Flight (2002)
Whiteout (2004)

Movies based on the books
Eye of the Needle (1981) starring Donald Sutherland and Kate Nelligan
The Key to Rebecca (1985) (TV Movie) starring Cliff Robertson and David Soul
On Wings of Eagles (1986) (TV Mini-Series) starring Burt Lancaster and Richard Crenna
Red Eagle (aka Lie Down with Lions) (TV movie) (1994) starring Timothy Dalton
The Third Twin (1997) starring Kelly McGillis, Jason Gedrick, and Larry Hagman
The Pillars of the Earth (2010) (TV mini-series) starring Ian McShane
Eisfieber (2010)
World Without End (2012) (TV mini-series) starring Ben Chaplin and Charlotte Riley
A Dangerous Fortune (2016) (TV Movie) starring Dominic Thorburn, Laura de Boer, and                                                                         Jeanette Hain
Fall of Giants (TV mini-series in development)

Go to:
The Bear Knows Best home page:
Books Menu:

Visits: 88

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *