Linwood Barclay

Publication Order of Zack Walker Books
Bad Move (2004)
Bad Guys (2005)
Lone Wolf (2006)
Stone Rain (2007)

Publication Order of Promise Falls Books
Broken Promise (2015)
Final Assignment (Novella) (2015)
Far From True (2016)
The Twenty-Three (2016)
Parting Shot (2017)

Publication Order of Standalone Novels
No Time for Goodbye (2007)
Too Close to Home (2008)
Fear the Worst (2009)
Never Look Away (2010)
Never Saw It Coming (2011)
The Accident (2011)
Trust Your Eyes (2012)
A Tap on the Window (2013)
No Safe House (2014)
A Noise Downstairs (2018)
Elevator Pitch (2019)

Go to:
The Bear Knows Best home page:
Books Menu:

Visits: 127

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *