Mario Puzo

The Dark Arena                                         (1955)
The Fortunate Pilgrim                               (1965)
The Runaway Summer of Davie Shaw   (1966)
Six Graves to Munich                                (1967; as Mario Cleri)
The Godfather                                           (1969)
Fools Die                                                    (1978)
The Sicilian                                                 (1984)
The Fourth K                                              (1990)
The Last Don                                             (1996)
Omertà                                                       (2000)
The Family                                                 (2001)   completed by Puzo’s longtime girlfriend
                                                                                   Carol Gino)

Go to:
The Bear Knows Best home page:
Books Menu:

Visits: 82

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *