Robert Ludlum

Publication Order of Bourne Trilogy Books
The Bourne Identity  (1980)
The Bourne Supremacy (1986)
The Bourne Ultimatum (1990)

Publication Order of Covert-One Books
The Hades Factor (2000)
The Cassandra Compact (2001)
The Paris Option (2002)
The Altman Code (2003)
The Lazarus Vendetta (2004)
The Moscow Vector (2005)
The Arctic Event (2007)
The Ares Decision (2011)
The Janus Reprisal (2012)
The Utopia Experiment (2013)
The Geneva Strategy (2015)
The Patriot Attack (2015)

Publication Order of Paul Janson Books
The Janson Directive (2002)
The Janson Command (2012)
The Janson Option (2014)
The Janson Equation (2015)

Publication Order of Standalone Novels
The Scarlatti Inheritance (1971)
The Osterman Weekend (1972)
The Matlock Paper (1973)
Trevayne (1973)
The Cry of the Halidon (1974)
The Rhinemann Exchange (1974)
The Road to Gandolfo (1975)
The Gemini Contenders (1976)
The Chancellor Manuscript (1977)
The Holcroft Covenant (1978)
The Matarese Circle (1979)
The Parsifal Mosaic (1982)
The Aquitaine Progression (1984)
The Icarus Agenda (1988)
The Road to Omaha (1992)
The Scorpion Illusion (1993)
The Apocalypse Watch (1995)

Go to:
The Bear Knows Best home page:
Books Menu:

Visits: 179

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *