Tom Clancy

Jack Ryan series
The Hunt for Red October (1984)
Patriot Games (1987)
The Cardinal of the Kremlin (1988)
Clear and Present Danger (1989)
The Sum of All Fears (1991)
Debt of Honor (1994)
Executive Orders (1996)
The Bear and the Dragon (2000)
Red Rabbit (2002)

John Clark series
Without Remorse (1993)
Rainbow Six (1998)

The Campus series
The Teeth of the Tiger (2010, with Grant Blackwood)
Locked On (2011, with Mark Greaney)
Threat Vector (2012, with Mark Greaney)
Command Authority (2013, with Mark Greaney)

Standalone Books
Red Storm Rising (1986)
SSN (1996, with Martin Greenberg)
Against All Enemies (2011, with Peter Telep)

Movies based on the books or characters
The Hunt for Red October (1990) starring Alec Baldwin and Sean Connery
Patriot Games (1992) starring Harrison Ford and Sean Bean
Clear and Present Danger (1994) starring Harrison Ford and Willem Dafoe
The Sum of All Fears (2002) starring Ben Affleck and Morgan Freeman
Jack Ryan: Shadow Recruit (2014) starring Chris Pine, Kevin Costner, and Keira Knightley
Without Remorse (2020) starring Michael B. Jordan

Three seasons of a TV series, Jack Ryan, starring John Krasinski, have been made (2018-2020).

Go to:
The Bear Knows Best home page:
Books Menu:

Visits: 70

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *